Hot Issues

Kuami Eugene X Kelvynboy X Kwesi Arthur X Medikal - Amen (Download MP3)

Afro Nation presents the much-awaited project ‘Afro Nation Vol. 1’ which is scheduled for release tomorrow. Off the 9 track EP comes this latest song tagged ‘Amen’ by Kuami Eugene, Kelvyn Boy, Medikal and Kwesi Arthur.

The EP ‘Afro Nation Vol. 1’ features artists like Medikal, Ice Prince, Vanessa Mdee, Joey B, Kuami Eugene, Adekunle Gold, Bisa Kdei, Reekado Banks, Oxlade, and the likes.


No comments

Send your comments to us and we will get to you shortly